Welcome to our reimagined 2020-21 Willis-Knighton Masterworks Series. In January, we’ll begin a seven-concert series featuring violinists Francisco Fullana and Alexander Kerr, Broadway star Craig Schulman, soprano Janani Sridhar and pianist Alon Goldstein.  Masterworks to be performed by SSO musicians include a reduced version of Mahler’s Symphony No. 4, Vivaldi’s Four Seasons (Recomposed), Mozart’s Violin Concerto No. 3, Copland’s Appalachian Spring, and Beethoven’s “Emperor” Piano Concerto. Another highlight includes an exploration of the music of Scott Joplin and the Age of Ragtime.

season overview

  • Purchase a digital membership for all 7 concerts for $125
  • Individual concert access is $20/household

Tickets coming soon…

Or call 318.227.8863, Mon.-Fri., 9 AM-5 PM